I'm lucky!
Random audiobook

At Last Comes Love


Mary Jenkins, better known by her pen name Mary Balogh, was born and raised in Swansea, Wales, daughter of Mildred "Double", a homemaker, and Arthur Jenkins, a signwriter and painter. She moved to Canada on a two-year teaching contract in 1967 after leaving university. Mary Balogh started writing in the evenings as a hobby. Her first book, A Regency Love Story, was published in 1985 as A Masked Deception under her married name. In 1988, she retired from teaching after 20 years to pursue her dream to write full-time. She has written more than seventy novels and almost thirty novellas since then, including the New York Times bestselling 'Slightly' sextet and 'Simply' quartet. At Last Comes Love is the third novel in Huxtable Family Quintet. Margaret finds herself the subject of gossip after it is revealed that she is betrothed to the Earl of Sheringford, Duncan Pennethorne, an infamous rake who ran off five years before with another man's wife, leaving his fiancée at the altar. Margaret's touch of obstinacy means that she doesn't immediately repudiate the rumours but instead begins to try to learn more about Duncan - whether he really is the amoral man he has been made out to be, and whether he, in fact, offers a chance for her to have a home and family as she had wished. Duncan needs to marry, and very quickly indeed… You can listen online to free English audiobook “At Last Comes Love” by Mary Balogh on our website.

  • 001.mp3
  • 002.mp3
  • 003.mp3
  • 004.mp3
  • 005.mp3
  • 006.mp3
  • 007.mp3
  • 008.mp3
  • 009.mp3
  • 010.mp3