I'm lucky!
Random audiobook

Fingerprints of the Gods: The Evidence of Earth's Lost Civilization


Graham Bruce Hancock is a British writer and journalist who specialises in pseudoscientific theories involving ancient civilisations, stone monuments or megaliths, altered states of consciousness, ancient myths, and astronomical or astrological data from the past. His books include Lords of Poverty, The Sign and the Seal, Fingerprints of the Gods, Keeper of Genesis, The Mars Mystery, Heaven's Mirror, Underworld: The Mysterious Origins of Civilization, and Talisman: Sacred Cities, Secret Faith. In 1996 he appeared in The Mysterious Origins of Man. Fingerprints of the Gods is a non-fiction research work published in 1995. This book is subtitled "The Evidence of Earth's Lost Civilization." The work is challenging because of the breadth and depth of knowledge presented. However, the author writes in a down-to-earth first-person storyline style to tell about the expedition he and his photographer-wife Santha undertake from Peru to the Yucatan and Egypt. Her photographs of sites they visit are interspersed among his descriptive writing about the historical, archaeological and astronomical data and theories discussed. Members of the scholarly and scientific community have described the proposals put forward in the book as pseudoscience and pseudoarchaeology. Fingerprints of the Gods has been translated into 27 languages and is estimated to have sold five million copies around the world. Listen online to free English audiobook "Fingerprints of the Gods” on our website to experience Graham Hancock’s novel.

  • 001.mp3
  • 002.mp3
  • 003.mp3
  • 004.mp3
  • 005.mp3
  • 006.mp3
  • 007.mp3
  • 008.mp3
  • 009.mp3
  • 010.mp3
  • 011.mp3
  • 012.mp3
  • 013.mp3
  • 014.mp3
  • 015.mp3
  • 016.mp3
  • 017.mp3
  • 018.mp3
  • 019.mp3
  • 020.mp3
  • 021.mp3
  • 022.mp3
  • 023.mp3
  • 024.mp3
  • 025.mp3
  • 026.mp3
  • 027.mp3
  • 028.mp3
  • 029.mp3
  • 030.mp3
  • 031.mp3
  • 032.mp3
  • 033.mp3
  • 034.mp3
  • 035.mp3
  • 036.mp3
  • 037.mp3
  • 038.mp3
  • 039.mp3
  • 040.mp3
  • 041.mp3
  • 042.mp3
  • 043.mp3
  • 044.mp3
  • 045.mp3
  • 046.mp3
  • 047.mp3
  • 048.mp3
  • 049.mp3
  • 050.mp3
  • 051.mp3
  • 052.mp3
Books of this series: