I'm lucky!
Random audiobook

Midnight Runner


Jack Higgins is a British writer and one of the best-selling authors of popular thrillers and espionage novels. His breakthrough novel The Eagle Has Landed sold over 50 million copies. Some of his other notable books are A Prayer for the Dying, The Eagle Has Flown, Thunder Point, Angel of Death, Flight of Eagles, and Day of Reckoning. His 85 novels in total have sold over 150 million copies and have been translated into 55 languages. Higgins's novels of honour, bravery, and irresistible intrigue delight millions of readers every year. The novel Midnight Runner was first published in 2002. Sean Dillon is a British spy who works for an ultra-secret agency which reports directly to the prime minister. In his last mission, he defeated the powerful, wealthy and corrupt Arab/English Rashid family who were determined to assassinate the American president. The three Rashid brothers are now dead. But their sister is alive. After her brothers are killed one by one, oil heiress Kate Rashid, now the richest woman in the world, swears vengeance on all who have harmed her family. Never mind that they tried to assassinate the President of the United States, that villainy ran in their veins. They were her brothers, and their enemies must pay with their lives… Brilliantly suspenseful, Midnight Runner is further proof that, in the words of the Associated Press, “when it comes to thriller writers, one name stands well above the crowd - Jack Higgins.” Enjoy free online English audiobook “Midnight Runner” by Jack Higgins.

  • 001.mp3
  • 002.mp3
  • 003.mp3
  • 004.mp3
  • 005.mp3
  • 006.mp3
  • 007.mp3
  • 008.mp3
  • 009.mp3
  • 010.mp3
  • 011.mp3
  • 012.mp3
  • 013.mp3
  • 014.mp3
  • 015.mp3
  • 016.mp3
  • 017.mp3
  • 018.mp3